Training

16 Users Found
AvatarCALLSIGNREGISTEREDASSIGNED PLATOONASSIGNED BATTALION
Monday, 18 October 2021
UH-1H
EU
Monday, 18 October 2021
UH-1H
US
Saturday, 16 October 2021
Mi-8
EU
Friday, 15 October 2021
SA-342
EU
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
UH-1H
EU
Saturday, 09 October 2021
Mi-8
US
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
UH-1H
EU
Saturday, 02 October 2021
Ka-50
US
Saturday, 02 October 2021
Ka-50
EU
Monday, 27 September 2021
UH-1H
US
Thursday, 23 September 2021
Mi-8
EU
Saturday, 11 September 2021
Mi-8
EU
Saturday, 04 September 2021
UH-1H
EU
Friday, 27 August 2021
Ka-50
EU
Thursday, 19 August 2021
SA-342
US
Monday, 09 August 2021
Ka-50
EU