Forum

Application - Valk

in RECRUITMENT 3 years ago

Callsign: Valk

Internet Connection: Fiber 100mb/s up|down

Time zone: GMT+2 (I live in South-Africa so ping to eu servers is around 180 and to US is about 280 if that is of any consideration)

Availability: I am available to fly most of the week, sometimes I need to work late but not often.

Flight hours: I have a combined rotor flight time of about 500-800 hours(guesstimate), where most is in the KA50 (+- 250h). The gazelle has the least amount of hours. Total DCS time is around the 12 000h mark(I am addicted i know). 

ME knowledge: I haven't spent a lot of time in the mission editor yet except for creating simple convoy attacks. I am willing to learn more to help the squadron create missions. forgot to mension I worked as a programmer so in free time I can maby help with scripting as needed. 

Preferred module: I love them all and I am flexible to fly them all as the squadron needs but preferred is definitely the KA50. The upcoming Hind gives me the same feeling I had when I first saw a playboy as a teen so I am hoping to get into the Mi-24 when It releases.