RECRUITMENT STATUS

18 Users Found
AvatarCALLSIGNENTRY DATEREQUESTED A/CREQUESTED REGION
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
UH-1
EU
Saturday, 09 October 2021
AH64
US
Saturday, 09 October 2021
AH64
EU
Sunday, 10 October 2021
UH-1
EU
Sunday, 10 October 2021
AH64
US
Monday, 11 October 2021
AH64
US
Monday, 11 October 2021
AH64
ANY
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
AH64
US
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
Ka-50
EU
Saturday, 23 October 2021
AH64
EU
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Mi-24
EU
Sunday, 24 October 2021
Ka-50
EU
Monday, 01 November 2021
Ka-50
US
Saturday, 06 November 2021
AH64
US
Friday, 12 November 2021
AH64
US
Saturday, 13 November 2021
Ka-50
EU
Thursday, 18 November 2021
Ka-50
US
Friday, 19 November 2021
OH-58
US